To My lovely Daughter

My beautiful princess.

I chose to write this letter to you, hoping that some day in this world you will or might view my blog and read it.

I love you so much, never forget that no matter what. You are my precious gift from God. My most valuable treasure i may add. You are my light in this world. Everything might have seems fallen but you make me see things differently. I want to let you know that you are my everything, my world revolve around your being. I am so proud to be you mother and as long as i live i promise to be the best mother one can be. I will and still cherish all our wonderful times together.

You brighten my days, you make me smile and you are just 4 months and 25 days since you are arrive in this world but it feels like you have been in my life ages ago. I love being your mother, i love watching you sleep, and that random smile that you give when you are asleep make gives me butterfly. I love playing with you, i love everything about you.

I pray that God protects you in everything and i pray that when you grow up you should know that pray is our number key to everything in this world. I pray that you grow up healthy, loving and so adorable. I pray that you find your way in this lofe and never take anything for granted. I love you Orendwaho Adivhaho Musipha/Rasalanavho. You are the gift i ever received and you are my true love.

Published by RosieNtanga M.

I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. Public Relations and Communication graduate

Join the Conversation

4 Comments

Leave a comment